Seniors

Cultural Affairs Bureau and University of Macau Provide Trial “Interlibrary Loan” and “Document Delivery” Services

2019-07-11

Cultural Affairs Bureau and University of Macau
Provide Trial “Interlibrary Loan” and “Document Delivery” Services

  In order to strengthen the network of Macao library and to achieve the purpose of resource sharing, Cultural Affairs Bureau and University of Macau work together to provide trial “Interlibrary Loan” and “Document Delivery” Services.

  14 Public Libraries under Cultural Affairs Bureau provide “Interlibrary Loan” service (including Macao Central Library, the Library in Ho Yin Garden, The Sir Robert Ho Tung Library, S. Lourenço Library, Patane Library, Red Market Library, the Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Luís de Camões Garden, Ilha Verde Library, Mong Há Library, the Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Municipal Park, the Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Areia Preta Urban Park, Taipa Library, the Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Taipa and Coloane Library). From now on, readers can register at the service desks of the above Public Libraries and gain a valid receipt, which allows them to borrow books and materials in University of Macau Library. Readers must abide by the "University Library Rules" of University of Macau Library when using this service.

  From now on readers can also use the “Document Delivery” service in 5 Public Libraries under Cultural Affairs Bureau (including Macao Central Library, Sir Robert Ho Tung Library, Patane Library, Ilha Verde Library and Taipa Library) to request for a copy of an article or a chapter from the books and journals in University of Macau Library. University of Macau Library reserves the final decision and will charge for the service according to the “Macao Public Library Copy Service”.

  Should you have any inquires on the above service, please call 2855 8049 or 2837 7117 at our office hour (Monday 2pm-8pm, Tuesday to Sunday 8am-8pm) or contact our staff at the Division of Reader Services and Promotion.

Department of Public Library Management
2019.07.10

長者

文化局與澳門大學合作試行“館際互借”及“文獻傳遞”服務

2019-07-11

文化局與澳門大學合作試行“館際互借”及“文獻傳遞”服務

 

  為了加強澳門圖書館網絡聯繫,以達至資源共享目的,文化局與澳門大學合作試行“館際互借”及“文獻傳遞”服務。

  文化局轄下14間公共圖書館(包括:澳門中央圖書館、何賢公園圖書館、何東圖書館、下環圖書館、沙梨頭圖書館、紅街市圖書館、白鴿巢公園黃營均圖書館、青洲圖書館、望廈圖書館、紀念孫中山公園黃營均圖書館、黑沙環公園黃營均圖書館、氹仔圖書館、氹仔黃營均圖書館及路環圖書館)提供“館際互借”服務,讀者於即日起可於上述地點之服務櫃檯辦理登記手續,憑有效憑條親臨澳門大學圖書館借閱圖書資料,讀者使用有關服務時須遵守澳門大學圖書館“大學圖書館使用規條”。

  讀者亦可於即日起到文化局轄下5間公共圖書館(包括:澳門中央圖書館、何東圖書館、沙梨頭圖書館、青洲圖書館及氹仔圖書館)辦理“文獻傳遞”服務,以申請澳門大學圖書館的圖書及期刊之篇章複印本,澳門大學圖書館保留最終決定權並會按澳門公共圖書館資料複製服務收費。

  如對上述服務有任何查詢,請於辦公時間內(星期一下午2時至晚上8時;星期二至日上午8時至晚上8時)致電2855 8049 或 2837 7117 與讀者服務及推廣處職員聯絡。

公共圖書館管理廳
2019.07.10