Seniors

Opening Hours

 

Library Address

Opening Hour

Public Holiday Telephone / Fax
Red Market Library Av. Ouvidor Arriaga N.o 147, R/C, Macau

Monday to Sunday
07:00 - 02:00

open

Telephone
(853) 28 217 348
Fax
(853) 28 217 099
Macao Central Library Av. Conselheiro Ferreira de Almeida N.o 89 A-B, Macau

Monday
14:00 - 24:00

Tuesday to Sunday
8:00 - 24:00

open

(closed at 2:00pm on Chinese New Year Eve)

(closed on 1st to 3rd day of Chinese New Year)

Telephone
(853) 28 567 576
(853) 28 558 049
(853) 28 371 642

Fax
(853) 28 318 756

Patane Library

Rua da Ribeira do Patane, N.os 69-81, Macau

Telephone
(853) 28 259 220
(853) 28 259 221
Fax
(853) 28 250 161
Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Areia Preta Urban Park Av. 1o de Maio, Parque Urbano da Areia Preta (Sul), Macau Telephone
(853) 28 451 830
Fax
(853) 28 450 353
S. Lourenço Library Rua de João Lecaros, Mercado de S. Lourenço, 3o andar, Macau Telephone
(853) 82 947 931
Fax
(853) 82 947 944
Taipa Library Rua de Seng Tou, Parque Central da Taipa, 1a Cave, Taipa Telephone
(853) 28 843 105
(853) 28 843 172
Fax
(853) 28 843 607
Sir Robert Ho Tung Library Largo de Santo Agostinho N.o 3, Macau

Monday
14:00 - 20:00

Tuesday to Sunday
8:00 - 20:00

closed
14:00 - 24:00

(closed at 2:00pm on Chinese New Year Eve)

Telephone
(853) 28 377 117
(853) 28 930 077
(853) 28 930 966
Fax
(853) 28 314 456
Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Luís de Camões Garden Praça de Luís de Camões,
Jardim Luís de Camões, Macau
Telephone
(853) 28 953 079
Fax
(853) 28 953 305
Ilha Verde Library Av. Concórdia N.o 281, Edf. “May Fair Garden” II Fase, 4o andar, Macau Telephone
(853) 28 225 783
(853) 28 381 767
Fax
(853) 28 225 474
Mong Há Library Av. Venceslau de Morais N.os 178-182, Edf. de Mong Sin da Nova Habitação Social de Mong Há, 3o andar B3, Macau Telephone
(853) 28 317 288
Fax
(853) 28 481 963
Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Dr. Sun Yat Sen Municipal Park Av. Comendador Ho Yin, Parque Municipal do Dr. Sun Yat Sen, Macau Telephone
(853) 28 559 020
Fax
(853) 28 559 021
Wong Ieng Kuan Children’s Library in Areia Preta Urban Park Av. 1o de Maio, Parque Urbano da Areia Preta (Norte), Macau Telephone
(853) 28 437 077
Fax
(853) 28 450 353
Library in Ho Yin Garden Alameda Dr. Carlos d'Assumpção do Jardim do Comendador Ho Yin, Macau Telephone
(853) 28 706 940
Fax
(853) 28 706 939
Wong Ieng Kuan Library in Taipa Rua do Regedor, Hei Loi Tang Plaza, 2o andar, Taipa Telephone
(853) 88 931 223
Fax
(853) 28 827 602
Coloane Library Av. Cinco de Outubro, Coloane Telephone
(853) 28 882 254
Fax
(853) 28 882 254
Senado Library

Av. Almeida Ribeiro N.o 163, Edf. do IAM, Macau

Monday to Saturday
13:00 - 20:00

closed

(closed at 2:00pm on Chinese New Year Eve)

Telephone
(853) 28 572 233
Fax
(853) 28 312 772
 
Month Date Day of the week Holiday
January 1 January Tuesday New Year's Day
February 5 February Tuesday Lunar New Year's Day
6 February Wednesday The Second Day of Lunar New Year
7 February Thursday The Third Day of Lunar New Year
April 5 April Friday Good Friday
19 April Friday The Day before Easter
20 April Saturday Cheng Ming Festival
May 1 May Wednesday Labour Day
12 May Sunday Buddha's Birthday
June 7 June Friday Dragon Boat Festival (Tung Ng Festival)
September 14 September Saturday The Day following Mid-Autumn Festival
October 1 October Tuesday National Day of the People's Republic of China
2 October Wednesday The Day following National Day of the People's Republic of China
7 October Monday Chong Yeung Festival (Feast of Ancestors)
November 2 November Saturday All Soul's Day
December 8 December Sunday Feast of Immaculate Conception
20 December Friday Macao Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
22 December Sunday Winter Solstice
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day